How do I pronounce…?

www.forvo.com is a webpage focused on pronunciation. It contains the pronunciation of hundreds and hundreds of words in many languages. And if you don’t know the pronunciation of a word and it isn’t there, just ask for that word and someone will pronounce it for you!

2 responses to “How do I pronounce…?

  1. Hi , I knew this website and I contributed to its development giving the spanish voice to the term “calimotxo”, some time ago , Swear it is true and I’m not kidding. It is very useful.

    ……Teacher , I just finished NA1 in Valencia ! I’m happy.

    Cheers !!

    • notdoubledutch

      That’s so funny! It’s interesting to know the type of words foreign people want to learn… I guess fiesta and calimocho are among the popular ones! XD
      Congratulations Alberto! I was sure about that!!

Leave a Reply

