Future tenses

This is a link to a teacher explaining the use of Be going to and Will that Miguel found and wants to share with the rest. Thank you!

http://polimedia.upv.es/visor/?id=a918b8a8-0a5a-5046-aea1-45d8ce07306f

2 responses to “Future tenses

  1. Very nice video , well explained and professional! I liked it — Thanks

    I’d like to share another link about the same issue. Less professional but I think it’s good too.

    Useful for listenig practice !.
    I highly recommend her videos on youtube, she always seems so happy !

    Cheers!

    • Hi Alberto! Thanks for the information! I’ve had a look at her videos and you’re right. She’s very funny and explains very well. I’ll post some of her videos. I think they may help.

Leave a Reply

