Modern Family

After the great TV series “Friends” I have to admit that I was hooked on “How I met your Mother” but now I am watching a great sitcom called  “Modern Family”.  Click here to see the official trailer of this crazy family. The plot is hilarious and the situations are so funny that it is impossible to get bored.

You can also see this interview in which two of the main characters talk about this modern family:

I really really recommend this sitcom. However the play on words are difficult to understand if you don’t have a high level of English and their accents are not always easy for a Spanish ear. So I recommend watching the episodes with English subtitles.

Leave a Reply

